I wonder if anyone have see a scam almost loans generate from Nigeria from a private source? In the Pittsburgh backpage.com an ad appeared for loans from $5,000

In the Pittsburgh backpage.com an ad appeared for loans from $5,000 to $20,000 with the first 7 takers getting no interest loans. Needing a loan feebly, I answered immediately and found out the person be from Nigeria. Although my application is only one page and he wants a copy of my driver's license, yahoo correspondence will not attach the download. I get the feeling my letters is being scrutinized but that isn't the issue. I'm wondering if anyone have heard about a scam approaching this.
Yes, it's a scam...do not convey your personal info!! Seriously, if you've heard about that minister's wife surrounded by TN who killed her husband....that was portion of the reason she did it....something about a scam from Nigeria (they be having money problems and that was element of it).
Do not try anything with such Nigerian contacts. They are international Crooks. If u follow their instructions they may cheat u asking some up front payment for loan sanction.
Why are condeming a country? is there no where on earth that scam isn't in? Here in U.S associates get scamed every day within differend ways probably u just fell a victim. I enjoy been scamed theough Lotto and some others through other ways. u should be wise surrounded by every thing u do and before involving urself u should agree to others know about it. scam is in every where on earth u shouldnt destroy a nation with ur mouth coz of u anyone scamed so be careful!
yes it is a scam do not send anything to them i am a member of a nouns of groups dealing with this ** here are a few of the groups i am involved with using other name and email addys all the info you need will be contained by here somwhere

http://wiki.aa419.org/index.php/main_pag...
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/romancesca...
http://www.419eater.com/
that is just three and i am any member or moderator on another bunch of sites

Answer:
Yep, it's a scam.

Just wait until he has you convey wire transfer funds or he desires access to your account to get the money to you.

It is lacking a doubt a scam!
DO NOT DO THIS. This person is trying to attain your informaiton to use and will only make matter worse!



More question :
Credit FAQ


Copyright 2009-2012 Credit12345.com All Rights reserved.     Contact us